اشعار و ترانه ها

وبلاگ شخصی

اشعار و ترانه ها

وبلاگ شخصی

...We shall overcome - ما پیروز می شیم...

سلام دوستان،

ترانه "We Shall Overcome" از Joan Baez مشهورترین هنرمند معترض آمریکا
joan baez
همچنین در ادامه، ویدئوی این ترانه را که برای مردم ایران، به دو زبان (انگلیسی و فارسی) باز اجرایی کرده است را، میتوانید مشاهده نمایید:لینک ویدئو


Viva Joan Baez


We shall overcome,
We shall overcome,
We shall overcome, some day.

Oh, deep in my heart,
I do believe
We shall overcome, some day.

We'll walk hand in hand,
We'll walk hand in hand,
We'll walk hand in hand, some day.

Oh, deep in my heart,

We shall live in peace,
We shall live in peace,
We shall live in peace, some day.

Oh, deep in my heart,

We shall all be free,
We shall all be free,
We shall all be free, some day.

Oh, deep in my heart,

We are not afraid,
We are not afraid,
We are not afraid, TODAY

Oh, deep in my heart,

We shall overcome,
We shall overcome,
We shall overcome, some day.

Oh, deep in my heart,
I do believe
We shall overcome, some day. 

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد