اشعار و ترانه ها

وبلاگ شخصی

اشعار و ترانه ها

وبلاگ شخصی

سلام.
Dido یکی از خوانندگانی که طرفداران زیادی دارد.
و آهنگ زیبای Life for Rent
Dido

Life For Rent

I haven’t really ever found a place that I call home
I never stick around quite long enough to make it
I apologise that once again I’m not in love
But it’s not as if I mind that your heart aint exactly breaking

It’s just a thought, only a thought

But if my life is for rent and I don’t lean to buy
Well I deserve nothing more than I get
Cos nothing I have is truly mine

I’ve always thought that I would love to live by the sea
To travel the world alone and live my life more simply
I have no idea what’s happened to that dream
Cos there’s really nothing left here to stop me

It’s just a thought, only a thought

But if my life is for rent and I don’t learn to buy
Well I deserve nothing more than I get
Cos nothing I have is truly mine

While my heart is a shield and I won’t let it down
While I am so afraid to fail so I won’t even try
Well how can I say I’m alive

If my life is for rent…s
نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
اتوسا دوشنبه 16 بهمن‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 11:49

سلام به تو شاعر توانا نمیدونم پیغام منو میخونی یا نه
اما خیلی شعراتو دوست دارم

سلام.

ممنون از این که آمدی.
تنها کافیست که از صمیم قلب این را به او بگویی، او خواهد شنید.

شاد باشی...

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد